Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Coco Rae: The "Fall in Love" Collection Set

New color from Coco Rae

The $45 set includes: E-Lectrifying Love", "Pinky Promise", "Forbidden Lust", "Can't Leave You Alone", and "Stop Tealing With Me".

Coco has also added some new 3pc sets to her site. 

The "Birthday" Collection, $25

The "Ambitious" Collection, $25

"The "Sea Grass" Collection, $25

The "Vonnie" Collection, $25

You can get these colors and more at .

Pin It!

1 comment:

Marisa said...

They have some really nice colors.